Ihre Ansprechpartner sind:

Michael Bertschinger
Leiter Verkauf

Telefon: 056 677 88 00
eMail: michael.bertschinger@notterkran.ch

Lukas Füglister
Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon.: 056 677 88 01
eMail: lukas.fueglister@notterkran.ch

Willy Wirth
Gebiet / Kanton: AG, Limmattal, Stadt Zürich, Zürcher Unterland

Mobil: 079 352 72 79
eMail: willy.wirth@notterkran.ch

Paul Schweizer
Gebiet / Kanton: ZH, TG, AI, AR, SH, SG, GL

Mobil: 079 662 75 54
eMail: paul.schweizer@notterkran.ch

Giovanni Banfi
Gebiet / Kanton: TI, GR, VS (deutsch)  -  JEKKO Produkte ganze Schweiz

Mobil: 079 221 59 18
eMail: giovanni.banfi@notterkran.ch

Denis Herold
Gebiet/Kanton: GE, VD, VS, FR, JU, NE

Mobil: 079 662 75 56
eMail: denis.herold@notterkran.ch

Jürg Hänni
Gebiet/Kanton: BE, SO, FR (deutsch), BS, BL

Mobil: 079 672 51 43
eMail: juerg.haenni@notterkran.ch

Marko Pavlovic
Gebiet/Kanton: LU, OW, NW, UR, ZG, SZ

Mobil: 079 101 93 91
eMail: marko.pavlovic@notterkran.ch